flynanax.blogg.se

Play i spy games free online
Play i spy games free online




Fixed issues with removing pending and declined games

play i spy games free online

Fixed multiple issues for the camera and photos You can swipe games to see the scores and quick options. Fixed an issue when swiping games on the home screen. We fixed an issue that stopped the home screen from loading Remember if you enjoy using My Eye Spy, please leave us a review on the AppStore it really helps! We hope you are enjoying My Eye Spy! We will be bringing regular updates including improvements, new features and bug fixes. This app has been updated by Apple to display the Apple Watch app icon. If you enjoy playing My Eye Spy, please leave us a review on the AppStore. I spy is no longer restricted to those long car journeys! Play I Spy with my little eye free and on the go! Play My Eye Spy now and put your guessing skills to the test! Select and type an item for your friends to find Add emojis to your photos to bring them to life Choose photos or Take photos to play with Enjoy the fun and play to win.Įach player takes a turn by picking a photo with an object in the photo that could be hard to guess or funny and sends that to the opponent to guess.

play i spy games free online

How does it work? Take a picture, pick an object, and send it to a friend. If you are looking for a challenging and fun game to play with your friends, My Eye Spy is the game for you. Simple and classic game! Connect with friends! Become a spy pro!

play i spy games free online

My Eye Spy is a new take on the classic game… I spy with my little eye! A fun game to play with your friends using your images or take an image on the go!






Play i spy games free online